Team

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Josef Niebauer, MBA
Director
josef.niebauer@dhp.lbg.ac.at
>> CV

 

 

Ing. Andreas Stainer-Hochgatterer
Administrative Director and OIS Manager
andreas.stainer-hochgatterer@dhp.lbg.ac.at
 

 

 

Dr. Rada Hussein
Principal Investigator
rada.hussein@dhp.lbg.ac.at
>> CV

 

 

Dr. Stefan Tino Kulnik, MRes
Principal Investigator
tino.kulnik@dhp.lbg.ac.at
 

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Jan David Smeddinck, BSc, MSc
Co-Director & Principal Investigator
jan.smeddinck@dhp.lbg.ac.at
>> CV

 

 

Prof. Rik Crutzen
Co-Investigator; Psychology, University of Maastricht
rik.crutzen@dhp.lbg.ac.at
>> CV

 

 

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Mahdi Sareban
Co-Investigator; Sportmedizin, Uniklinikum Salzburg
mahdi.sareban@dhp.lbg.ac.at
>> CV

 

 

Dr. Dieter Hayn
Co-Investigator; Austrian Institute of Technology
dieter.hayn@dhp.lbg.ac.at
>> CV

 

 

Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Mayr
Post-Doc Researcher
barbara.mayr@dhp.lbg.ac.at 
>> CV

 

 

Mag. Dr. Daniela Wurhofer, Bakk. techn.
Post-Doc Researcher
daniela.wurhofer@dhp.lbg.ac.at
>> CV

 

 

Dr. Eleonora Carrozzo
Post-Doc Statistician
eleonora.carrozzo@dhp.lbg.ac.at 
 

 

 

Sebastian Gruber, BSc, MSc
PhD Student
sebastian.gruber@dhp.lbg.ac.at
 

 

 

Johanna Gutenberg, MSc
PhD Student
johanna.gutenberg@dhp.lbg.ac.at
>> CV

 

 

Isabel Höppchen, MSc
PhD Student
isabel.hoeppchen@dhp.lbg.ac.at
>> CV

 

 

Maximilian Beck, MSc
Scientist
maximilian.beck@dhp.lbg.ac.at 
 

 

 

Eva-Maria Strumegger, BSc
Junior Developer
eva-maria.strumegger@dhp.lbg.ac.at
>> CV

 

 

Elisabeth Altinger
Administrative Assistant & Office Management
elisabeth.altinger@dhp.lbg.ac.at